Dear members,

The Nominating Committee, tasked with receiving applications for the next Executive Board, was installed at yesterday’s Coffee Morning.

Here are the names of the 5 Nominating Committee Members:

1. Diana Michaels-Christopher(Committee Chairperson, as appointed by the Executive Board)
2. Iliana Zlatareva
3. Julia Martiniak
4. Grace Tift
5. Marianna Mclaren

Congratulations Ladies, on your appointment! And all the best with the task at hand.